Skip to Page Content

Winners announced at State conference

    September 19, 2017

    The State Council of SHRM was pleased to present awards to two of our members during the #WYHRGAMEON conference last week.

    On Thursday, Angela Rush a member of the High Desert chapter was recognized with the 2017 Achievement award.  On Friday, Denise Rodriguez from the Frontier chapter was given the first annual Kate Selby Memorial Scholarship.

    We appreciate what these two ladies do for the HR profession in our state and congratulate them on their awards.