Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Are you looking to network with fellow HR professionals? Do you have an HR related question and are in need of resources? Wyoming SHRM can help! Please contact a member of Wyoming's State Council of SHRM:

    Director:  Brenda Reedy - brenda.reedy@wyo.gov

    Director Elect: Kara Bailey - kbailey@localbounti.com

    Board Treasurer: Deca Wasson - decaw@gillettewy.gov

    Board Secretary: Shelly Rose - srose@fnbgillette.com

    Membership Director: Mary Augustin - maryaugustinness@gmail.com  

    Certification Director:  Denise Vigil - dvigil@sinclairoil.com

    Foundation Director: Jill Keller - jkeller@voanr.org

    Legislative Affairs Director: Heather Doke - hdoke@sheridanwy.net

    College Relations Director: Angela Riley - a.riley@blackbuttecoal.com

    Website/Social Media Director: Susan Minotti - susanm@reliantfcu.com

    Workforce Readiness Director: Tabitha Ennis - t.enniss@townofwheatlandwy.org

    Diversity Director: Tony Cross - tony.cross@jhairport.org

    2022 Conference Chair: Shelly Rose - srose@fnbgillette.com

    Past Director: Cyndi Magee - cyndi.magee@scsd2.com


    Speaker requests for the Wyoming SHRM

    Are you interested in being a speaker for a state SHRM event? If you are, please forward your information via email to 2022 Conference Chair Shelly Rose at srose@fnbgillette.com. Also, please keep an eye out for our "Call for Speakers" for our annual state conference held each spring. This is the best way to provide us with your information as we coordinate our planning efforts for the upcoming conference.

    If you are interested in speaking at one of our local chapters, your email will be forwarded to the appropriate local chapter Program Director  Please note that most chapters try to plan out the year's events in advance however, there are occassions when they are looking to fill an opening due to a cancellation. 

    Local Chapters

    Big Horn Mountain Chapter, Sheridan: 

    Jill Hamilton - jhamilton@voanr.org         

    Central Wyoming HR Association, Casper:

    Nichole Parker - nmparker@wyomingcat.com         

    Frontier Chapter, Cheyenne:

    Mary Augustin - maryaugustinness@gmail.com         

    High Desert Chapter, Rock Springs 

    Kelly Brink - ksbrink_4@msn.com          

    Powder River Basin Chapter, Gillette:

    Kelly Peterson - kelly@dryforkcoal.com