Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Are you looking to network with fellow HR professionals? Do you have an HR related question and are in need of resources? Wyoming SHRM can help! Please contact a member of Wyoming's State Council of SHRM:

    Director:  Brenda Reedy -

    Director Elect: Kara Bailey -

    Board Treasurer: Kristyn Percifield -

    Board Secretary: Shelly Rose -

    Membership Director: Mary Augustin -  

    Certification Director:  Kelly Peterson -

    Foundation Director: Jill Keller -

    Legislative Affairs Director: Heather Doke -

    College Relations Director: Jason DeMayo -

    Website/Social Media Director: Susan Minotti -

    Workforce Readiness Director: Tabitha Ennis -

    Diversity Director: Tony Cross -

    2022 Conference Chair: Shelly Rose -

    Past Director: Cyndi Magee -

    Speaker requests for the Wyoming SHRM

    Are you interested in being a speaker for a state SHRM event? If you are, please forward your information via email to 2022 Conference Chair Shelly Rose at Also, please keep an eye out for our "Call for Speakers" for our annual state conference held each spring. This is the best way to provide us with your information as we coordinate our planning efforts for the upcoming conference.

    If you are interested in speaking at one of our local chapters, your email will be forwarded to the appropriate local chapter Program Director  Please note that most chapters try to plan out the year's events in advance however, there are occassions when they are looking to fill an opening due to a cancellation. 

    Local Chapters

    Big Horn Mountain Chapter, Sheridan: 

    Nicole Romeo -       

    Central Wyoming HR Association, Casper:

    Nichole Parker -         

    Frontier Chapter, Cheyenne:

    Angela Schulz -          

    High Desert Chapter, Rock Springs 

    Amy Stinson -       

    Powder River Basin Chapter, Gillette:

    Kelly Peterson -