Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Are you looking to network with fellow HR professionals? Do you have an HR related question and are in need of resources? Wyoming SHRM can help! Please contact a member of Wyoming's State Council of SHRM:

    Director:  Cyndi Magee - cyndi.magee@scsd2.com

    Director Elect: Brenda Reedy - brenda.reedy@wyo.gov

    Board Treasurer: Deca Wasson - decaw@gillettewy.gov

    Board Secretary: Heidi Rood - hrood@casperwy.gov

    Membership Director: Judi Just - jjust@lglp.net

    Certification Director: CURRENTLY OPEN

    Foundation Director: Amy Stinson - astinson@mhpllp.com

    Legislative Affairs Director: John Aguirre - johna@gillettewy.gov

    College Relations Director: CURRENTLY OPEN

    Website/Social Media Director: Denise Vigil - dvigil@sinclairoil.com

    Workforce Readiness Director: Tabitha Ennis - t.enniss@townofwheatlandwy.org

    Diversity Director: CURRENTLY OPEN

    2020 Conference Chair: Heather Doke - hdoke@sheridanwy.net


    Speaker requests for the State Council

    Are you interested in being a speaker for a state or local SHRM event? If you are, please forward your information via email to State Council Director Cyndi Magee at cyndi.magee@scsd2.com. Also, please keep an eye out for our "Call for Speakers" for our annual state conference held each spring. This is the best way to provide us with your information as we coordinate our planning efforts for the upcoming conference.

    If you are interested in speaking at one of our local chapters, your email will be forwarded to the appropriate local chapter Program Director  Please note that most chapters try to plan out the year's events in advance however, there are occassions when they are looking to fill an opening due to a cancellation. 

    Local Chapters

    Big Horn Mountain Chapter, Sheridan: 

    Jill Hamilton - jhamilton@voanr.org         

    Central Wyoming HR Association, Casper :

    Rachel Shaw - shaw@wyomingcda.com         

    Frontier Chapter, Cheyenne:

    Mary Augustin - maryaugustinness@gmail.com         

    High Desert Chapter, Rock Springs 

    Kelly Brink - ksbrink_4@msn.com          

    Powder River Basin Chapter, Gillette:

    Noamie Niemitalo - noamie.niemitalo@cchwyo.org