Skip to Page Content

2019 Wyoming SHRM State Council Members

    Director:  Cyndi Magee - cyndi.magee@scsd2.com

    Director Elect: Brenda Reedy - brenda.reedy@wyo.gov

    Board Treasurer: Deca Wasson - decaw@gillettewy.gov

    Board Secretary: Heidi Rood - hrood@casperwy.gov

    Membership Director: Judi Just - jjust@lglp.net

    Certification Director: CURRENTLY OPEN

    Foundation Director: Amy Stinson - astinson@mhpllp.com

    Legislative Affairs Director: John Aguirre - johna@gillettewy.gov

    College Relations Director: CURRENTLY OPEN

    Website/Social Media Director: Denise Vigil - dvigil@sinclairoil.com

    Workforce Readiness Director: Tabitha Ennis - t.enniss@townofwheatlandwy.org

    Diversity Director: CURRENTLY OPEN

    2020 Conference Chair: Heather Doke - hdoke@sheridanwy.net

    Big Horn Mountain Chapter, Sheridan: 

    Chapter President: Jill Hamilton - jhamilton@voanr.org         

    Central Wyoming HR Association, Casper :

    Chapter President: Rachel Shaw - shaw@wyomingcda.com         

    Frontier Chapter, Cheyenne:

    Chapter President: Mary Augustin - maryaugustinness@gmail.com         

    High Desert Chapter, Rock Springs 

    Chapter President: Kelly Brink - ksbrink_4@msn.com          

    Powder River Basin Chapter, Gillette:

    Chapter President: Noamie Niemitalo - noamie.niemitalo@cchwyo.org